Home
 About Us
 - MCRT 94
 - The 94 Team
 - Office Bearers
 RTI
 - RTI - Overview
 - RTI - Ad Film
 Chairman's Message
 Community Service Projects
 Sanjeevi Nala Nilayam
 Project Reports
 Fund raising Efforts
 Awards
 Photos
 - Fellowship
 - HRD
 - Individual
 - Inter-Table
 - International Relations
 - Projects
 - RTI week Photos
 Contributions
 Publicity
 HRD Report
 Annual Report
 Contact Us
 Feedback

94 Team
2018 - 2019


S.NO NAME ROLE MOBILE NUMBER E MAIL ADRESS
1 Chairman Sandeep Reddy 9500108888 vsr_80@yahoo.com
2 Imm.Past Chairman Mohammed Shadaan 9884034563 mshadaan@hotmail.com
3 Vice Chairman Atheeshwar Das 09600014123 atheeswar@gmail.com
4 Secretary Rakesh Jain 9500068494 rakeshj13@gmail.com
5 Treasurer Gopala Krishna Shetty 9884088355 roundtablegopi@gmail.com
6 Fellowship Kunal bhaiya
Sharath chandran
9840027638
9003355444
Kunalbhaiya@yahoo.com
sharath.d.chandran@gmail.com
7 Projects Sandeep reddy 9500108888 vsr_80@yahoo.com
8 Community Service Kalyan mohan
ARJUN asaithambi
9840869747
9840775415
kalyan_mohan@yahoo.com
arjun.asai@yahoo.com
9 Extension Anand ramanujan
Sharath chandran
9840489111
9003355444
anad@nacjewellers.com
sharath.d.chandran@gmail.com
10 Rules Mohammed Shadaan 9884034563 mshadaan@hotmail.com
11 Fund Raising & Publicity Mahesh Jayaraman 9789805555 mahesh@multivistaglobal.com
12 LAPD Vivek T chari 9884030701 vivektchari@gmail.com
13 Supply House Rakesh jain 9500068494 rakeshj13@gmail.com
14 Inter Table Mohammed Faraaz 9884034563 faraaz83@gmail.com
15 Worls 94 Convenors Rajesh jayaraman
Sehul shah
9840790945
9500000888
rajesh@multivistaglobal.com
proudtabler@gmail.com
16 IRO Rajesh jayaraman 9840790945 rajesh@multivistaglobal.com
replica hermes, replica celine, Designer Replica bags, outlet canada goose, cheap canada goose online outlet Discount Canada Goose http://www.ealatorre.com/ louis vuitton mens azaadsource.com burberry Woolrich Moncler soldes hermes kelly replica celine bags outlet prada handbags outlet canada goose vest sale celine tote bags canada goose cheap prada bags outlet kelly bag replica trong>Canada Goose sale online